NIMSHA COMPLIANCE           24 HR SERVICE           OVER 30 YEARS EXPERIENCE

HOME

HISTORY

SERVICES

PICTURES

TESTIMONIALS

CONTACT US

Veteran Owned
Spencer Strainer Systems
spencermachine006013.jpg spencermachine006012.jpg
SPENCER MACHINE & TOOL COMPANY
 
HOME     HISTORY     SERVICES    PICTURES     TESTIMONIALS     CONTACT US
 
This site created and maintained by:          Jerry D. Ousley         Jerry Ousley Webs
Machine Shop Sales:
John Hamm
Office:    (812)282-6300 ext.5
Cellular: (502)551-7605
e-mail: John.Hamm5@yahoo.com
spencermachine006006.jpg
Let Your Mouse Rest on Any Photo for a Larger View
Vice President:
Brad Spencer
Office:    (812)282-6300 ext. 6
Cellular: (502)439-7817
e-mail: Spencer256@aol.com
spencermachine006005.jpg
Machine Shop General Manager:
Glenn Spainhour
Office:    (812)282-6300 ext. 2
Cellular: (502)439-7815
e-mail: gspainhour@spencermachine.com
spencermachine006004.jpg
President:
Glenn Spencer
Office:    (812)282-6300 ext. 3
Cellular: (502)439-7814
e-mail: glenn@spencermachine.com
spencermachine006003.jpg
Machine Shop Foreman:
Mike Mateikat
Office:    (812)282-6300 ext. 4
Cellular: (502)439-7815
e-mail: mspencer@spencermachine.com
spencermachine006002.jpg
Spencer Strainer Sales:
Paul Deaver
Office:     (812)282-6300 ext. 1
Cellular:  (502)418-6769
spencermachine006001.jpg

nannis@spencermachine.com   Nancy Annis

dvincent@spencermachine.com   Debbie Vincent

dhammond@spencermachine.com   Denise Hammond

812-282-6300    Fax:  812-282-7272                       6205 Gheens Mill Road     JEFFERSONVILLE, IN  47130